LIVE Music Every Weekend @ The West End Hotel

Every Friday and Saturday evening, The West End Hotel plays host to a wide selection of some of Edinburgh’s best musicians.  These intimate shows are presented by local solo and duo acts who are well established in entertaining with carefully selected sets of popular songs.  Why not come along to see what we have to offer? Live Music from 9pm onwards.

See the list of our upcoming acts below…

FREE ENTRY – ALL WELCOME

Pints from £3.00       Bottle of house wine from £10.90

JULY 2018

  • Friday 6th July – Finbar Horgan – 8pm
  • Saturday 7th July – Christian Todd – 8pm
  • Friday 13th July – Leona Rae – 8pm
  • Saturday 14th July – John McGarry – 8pm
  • Friday 20th July – Andy Chung – 9pm
  • Saturday 21st July – Christian Todd – 8pm
  • Friday 27th July – Brian Kelly – 8pm
  • Saturday 28th July – John McGarry – 8pm

AUGUST 2018

  • Friday 3rd August – Brian Kelly – 8pm
  • Saturday 4th August – Jamie Scott – 8pm
  • Friday 10th August – Finbar Horgan – 8pm
  • Saturday 11th August – Stevie Palmer – 8pm
  • Friday 17th August – Baba Yaga – 8pm
  • Saturday 18th August – John McGarry – 8pm
  • Friday 24th Augsut – Jamie Scott – 8pm
  • Saturday 25th August – Robbie Lesiuk – 8pm
  • Friday 31st August – Andy Chung – 9pm
  •